PURETOI x Porzellanmanufaktur Reichenbach

Servierteller als Geschenk!*
Oster Special 🐰🌷🌸

Verwandele deinen Tisch zu Ostern in ein Table Couture Erlebnis: Gestalte deine festliche Tafel mit unserem exquisiten 'La Parisienne'* Fashion-Geschirr. Ab einem Geschirr-Warenwert von 300  € erhältst du einen von Hand bemalten Servierteller als Geschenk!

Wir wünschen dir einen wundervollen Sonntag! 

Kampagnenzeitraum: 17.03.-31.03.

La Parisienne

Discover our brand new 'La Parisienne' edition in collaboration with the prestigious porcelain manufacturer Reichenbach. Not only great design awaits you here, but also high-quality porcelain produced in Germany and lovingly painted by hand.

TABLE COUTURE The Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners

TABLE COUTURE The Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners

Normal price$66.00
/
incl. VAT plus free shipping within DE

The new book TABLE COUTURE by Petra Dieners (author & Table Couturière) and Ingo Kabutz (Epilogue & Book Design) inspires all those who are enthusiastic about elegantly and individually laid tables as well as warm and enjoyable hospitality in an aesthetic setting.

TABLE COUTURE is the innovative style guide for restyling your porcelain. Get creative yourself. Take the freedom - just like in fashion - and design your own personal mix and match creations. Combine current and new icons with traditional porcelain or individual pieces from your collection and give them a new lease of life.

Become a table couturière too. Discover your new creative field for your own table styling ideas. Our common motto: to be passionate about new, iconic porcelain creations. But - to continue to appreciate the old, existing pieces and to stage them anew time and again.

Bring your personal style to life at the table and show your guests special appreciation.

TABLE COUTURE - the Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners. With lots of tips and suggestions for personal table setting accents for every season.

Dieners, Petra, Epilogue Kabutz, Ingo

ISBN 978-3-9818028-1-8

STELLA PUBLISHING (5271466)

978-3-9818028-1-8 9783981802818

Languages German & English

Number of pages 260

Country of manufacture: Germany

PURETOI x Porzellanmanufaktur Reichenbach

TABLE COUTURE The Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners

TABLE COUTURE The Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners

Normaler Preis$66.00
/

Das neue Buch TABLE COUTURE von Petra Dieners (Autorin & Table Couturière) und Ingo Kabutz (Epilogue & Book Design) inspiriert alle, die sich für edel und individuell gedeckte Tische sowie für eine herzliche und genussvolle Gastlichkeit in einem ästhetischen Rahmen begeistern.

TABLE COUTURE ist der innovative Styleguide für die Neuinszenierung deines Porzellans. Werde selbst kreativ. Nehme dir die Freiheit – wie in der Mode – und gestalte deine ganz persönlichen Mix and Match Kreationen. Kombiniere aktuelle und neue Ikonen mit traditionellen Porzellanen oder Einzelstücken aus deinem Bestand und verleihe ihnen ein neues Leben.

Werde auch du Table Couturière. Entdecke dein neues Kreativfeld für eigene Table Styling Ideen. Unser gemeinsames Motto: Sich mit Leidenschaft immer wieder für neue, ikonische Porzellankreationen begeistern. Aber – die alten, vorhandenen Stücke auch weiterhin wertschätzen und immer wieder neu inszenieren.

Erwecke deinen persönlichen Stil auch für die Tischkultur zum Leben und bringe Deinen Gästen besondere Wertschätzung entgegen.

TABLE COUTURE – das Mix and Match Table Stylebook by Petra Dieners. Mit vielen Tipps und Anregungen für persönliche Akzente beim Table Setting für jede Jahreszeit.

Dieners, Petra, Epilogue Kabutz, Ingo

ISBN 978-3-9818028-1-8

VERLAGSHAUS STELLA PUBLISHING (5271466)

978-3-9818028-1-8 9783981802818

Sprachen Deutsch & Englisch

Anzahl Seiten 260

Herstellungsland: Deutschland